2020 Spec-D Pro Drift Championship Standings

Spec-D is Canada’s only Formula Drift Pro2 Licensing Series. The top 3 in Championship points will be awarded Formula Drift Pro2 Licenses for the 2021 season.

2020 Champion: Chris Pollard

Formula Drift Pro-2 Licenses Awarded To: Chris Pollard, Aaron Day, and Mark Dunbar

2019 Standings

2018 Standings