2021 Spec-D FD Prospec Shoot Out Championship Standings

Spec-D is Canada’s only Formula Drift Prospec Licensing Series. The top 3 in Championship points will be awarded Formula Drift Licenses.

2021 Spec-D FD Prospec Shoout Out Champion – Aaron Day
FD Prospec Licenses Awarded To: Aaron Day, Ryan Drutz, and Zandra Kennedy

2020 Standings

2019 Standings

2018 Standings